Members appointed by H.E. the President to the Right to Information Commission

  • Mr. Mahinda Gammanpila (Chairman)
  • Ms. Kishali Pinto-Jayawardena
  • Mr.Somapala Punchi Hewa
  • Mr.A. W. A. Salaam
  • Dr Selvy Thiruchandran


163, Asi Disi Medura, Kirulapone Mawatha, Polhengoda, Colombo 05, Sri Lanka

  • +94 11 251 3459, +94 11 251 3460

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please click here to visit the official website of Right to Information Commission



Procurement Notices

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Last Update: 13-12-2017.
Copyright © 2017 Civil Aviation Authority. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by pooranee inspirations.

We have 87 guests and 3 members online